2016 Board of Directors

471 Maidu Dr., Suite 102
Auburn, CA 95603

RoleNameEmail
PresidentErick Baumeisterpresident@placerjrhillmen.com
Vice PresidentVacantvicepresident@placerjrhillmen.com
Operations DirectorPaul Gullionboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Athletic DirectorJim Suttonboard@placerjrhillmen.com
SecretaryKristy McCamyboard@placerjrhillmen.com
TreasurerMelissa Bauerpjhtreasurer@gmail.com
Assistant TreasurerVacantboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Health & Sfty. DirectorJaime Bolanderboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Fundraising DirectorRamona Hernandezfundraising@placerjrhillmen.com
Snack Bar DirectorRenee Ornelasboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Publicity DirectorVacantboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Cheer CoordinatorDiane Pardueboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Mascot Cheer CoordinatorVacantboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Asst. Cheer CoordinatorJordan Thatcherboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Team Parent CoordinatorBetsy Willisboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Special Events CoordinatorBarb Winnieboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Asst. Snack Bar CoordinatorVacantboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Game Day CoordinatorGreg Olmsteadboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Football Equipment ManagerVacantboard@placerjrhillmen.com
High School Football LiaisonChris Ferreiraboard@placerjrhillmen.com

 


 


Follow Us: