2016 Board of Directors

471 Maidu Dr., Suite 102
Auburn, CA 95603

RoleNameEmail
PresidentChris Ferreirapresident@placerjrhillmen.com
Vice PresidentMelany Hallvicepresident@placerjrhillmen.com
Operations DirectorJim Suttonboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Cheer CoordinatorDiane Pardueboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Asst. Cheer CoordinatorJordan Thatcherboard@placerjrhillmen.com
TreasurerMelissa Bauerboard@placerjrhillmen.com
SecretaryEstelle Maxwellboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Athletic DirectorJarrett Vincentboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Team Parent CoordinatorGreg Olmsteadboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Health & Sfty. DirectorJaime Bolanderboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Special Events CoordPaul Gullionboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Fundraising DirectorYvette Hornboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Publicity DirectorVacantboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Snack Bar DirectorChristina Devoreboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Game Day CoordinatorErick Baumeisterboard@placerjrhillmen.com
High School Football LiaisonEric Eganboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Equipment ManagerJohn Ornelasboard@placerjrhillmen.com

 


 


Follow Us: