2016 Board of Directors

471 Maidu Dr., Suite 102
Auburn, CA 95603

RoleNameEmail
PresidentMelany Hallpresident@placerjrhillmen.com
Vice PresidentErik Hornvicepresident@placerjrhillmen.com
Operations DirectorJim Suttonboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Athletic DirectorJarrett Vincentboard@placerjrhillmen.com
SecretaryKristy McCamy board@placerjrhillmen.com
TreasurerMelissa Bauerpjhtreasurer@gmail.com
Assistant TreasurerErick Baumeisterboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Health & Sfty. DirectorJaime Bolanderboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Fundraising DirectorYvette Hornfundraising@placerjrhillmen.com
Snack Bar DirectorRenee Ornelasboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Publicity DirectorAubree Jacksonboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Cheer CoordinatorDiane Pardueboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Mascot Cheer CoordinatorWendy Pressboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Asst. Cheer CoordinatorJordan Thatcherboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Team Parent CoordinatorGreg Olmsteadboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Special Events CoordinatorBarb Winnieboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Asst. Snack Bar CoordinatorChristina Devoreboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Game Day CoordinatorPaul Gullionboard@placerjrhillmen.com
Football Equipment ManagerJohn Ornelasboard@placerjrhillmen.com
High School Football LiaisonJoey Montoyaboard@placerjrhillmen.com

 


 


Follow Us: