Calendar
Use this page to view Placer Jr. Hillmen events. Click an Event name to see details about that Event.
Subscribe to this Calendar

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2017><<
September 2017
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

Sep, 2017

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Monday, August 28, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
BYE Week
Description:  Have a Great Weekend off!
Location: 
Date:  Saturday, September 2, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
vs Granite Bay Jr Grizzlies
Description:  Game vs Granite Bay Jr Grizzlies
Location:  Placer High School
Date:  Saturday, September 9, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Game: Whitney vs. Rocklin
Mighty Mite - 2017 SAC Football
Whitney HS, Whitney High School(10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
delete
more...
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Monday, September 11, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
vs Oak Ridge Jr Trojans
Description:  Game vs Oak Ridge Jr Trojans
Location:  Placer High School
Date:  Saturday, September 16, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Game: Rocklin vs. Roseville
Mighty Mite - 2017 SAC Football
Rocklin HS, Rocklin High School(10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
delete
more...
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Monday, September 18, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
@ Del Oro Jr Golden Eagles
Description:  Game vs Del Oro Jr Golden Eagles
Location:  Del Oro High School
Date:  Saturday, September 23, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Game: Oak Ridge vs. Lincoln
Mighty Mite - 2017 SAC Football
Oak Ridge HS, Oak Ridge High School(10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
delete
more...
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Monday, September 25, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
Practice
Description: 
Location:  Regional Park
Date:  Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Time:  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
delete
@Rocklin Jr Thunder
Description:  Game vs Rocklin Jr Thunder
Location:  Rocklin High School
Date:  Saturday, September 30, 2017
Time:  All Day
delete
Game: Roseville vs. Woodcreek
Mighty Mite - 2017 SAC Football
Roseville HS, Roseville High School(10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
delete
more...
Follow Us: